RUSH Auto Works is quickly building a network of Dealers and Service Centers across the country. Our Dealers are well respected and connected in the motorsport community and will strive to offer the best after sales support possible for our products. Our dealers are well versed in our product and can help with any questions you may have and help you gain access to knowledge of our cars and give you help with buying decisions.

Please feel free to contact one of our dealers close to you directly with any questions you may have on our cars.

If you are interested in becoming a Dealer please contact us directly.

RAW Dealers

Turn 17 Garage
RMMP Alberta CA
Turn 17 Garage located at Rocky Mountain Motorsports Park in Alberta are the exclusive dealer and importer for Western Canada for all RAW products, contact Steven Tory @ (403) 389-9334 / steven@turn17garage.ca
FacebookWebsite
Rush MX
Mexico City
Rush MX founders of the Rush MX Spec Series are the exclusive dealer and importer for Mexico for all RAW products. Contact Pablo Guzman @52 55-3041-9756/ pablo.guzman.villanueva@gmail.com or Marcelino Pineda @ 52 55-6209-4871/ marcelino_pineda@hotmail.com
FaceBook
Apex Motorsport
HMS FL
Our official RAW dealer in the sunshine state of Florida is Apex Motorsports. James VanderVliet, is Apex owner and also Regional director of NASA Florida! Contact with James @ 201-280-0029 / jim@drivenasafl.com
FaceBook
Primal Racing
AMP, GA
Primal Racing located at Atlanta Motorsports Park is an official dealer for all RAW products. Contact Ryan Nicol at Primal Racing @ 214-985-4324 / ryan.nicol@primalracing.com
Website
GT International
Frenchtown, NJ
Bill Thomas and Kurt Nehlig, founders of GT International located in Frechtown, New jersey are an official dealer for all RAW products! Contact them @ 908-313-4482 / yellowgt6@gmail.com
Website
Fresno Powersports
SoCal
Fresno Powersports, located in Fresno Californa, is our official SoCal dealer for all RAW products.. Contact with Jeff Schneider @ 559 338 7940 / jeff@fresnopowersports.com
FaceBookWebsite
J&A Racing
Harris Hill, TX
J&A Racing located at Harris Hill Raceway, San Marcos, Texas, is an official dealer for all Raw products. Contact Andrew Hollister @ 214-797-0955 / andrew.hollister@gmail.com
FaceBook
Meyers Performance
Club Motorsports, NH
Meyers Performance, located at Club Motorsports New Hampshire, is an official dealer for all Raw products. Contact Bruce Meyers @ 603-581-8865 545bruce@gmail.com or Susie Leiper @ 603-387-8193 susie.leiper@gmail.com